And Then There Were 29

by rheeb

I got my upper right wisdom tooth removed today.  It was impacted so I had to get surgery.  I decided general anesthesia would be the best option, even though it cost me twice as much than if I would have gone through the torture of hearing drills in my head.  So now I sit here, cheek swollen, but I feel a whole lot better than I did last year when I got the two left ones cut out.  Best part of the day (other than having a fully functional jaw and no real need for pain medication) was seeing Nurse Pamela.  Oh, Nurse Pamela.  So beautiful.

Dear Nurse Pamela,

Thank you so much for getting that sexy eyebrow piercing and wearing scrubs that show off your perfectly round ass.  It was a pleasure sneaking glances at it as you organized my chart.  There were a couple of moments when I considered reaching out to touch it, but of course, I held back, because, hell, you didn’t know how hot I found it, and you were gonna put a needle in my arm, so why cause trouble?

Yeah, sexy Nurse Pamela….mhmm.  Now to re-watch “Orange is the New Black” for the second time.  What did I do with my life before Netflix?

Song of the Day: Deja Vu by Teena Marie

